Mitglieder des Landesvorstandes

Uwe Christiansen

Uwe Christiansen
Landesvorsitzender
uwe.christiansen@lkr.sh

Christopher Hähne
Generalsekretär
christopher.haehne@lkr.sh

Rainer Perleberg

Rainer Perleberg
Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender
rainer.perleberg@lkr.sh

Siegfried Lutz
Schatzmeister
siegfried.lutz@lkr.sh

Bild

Simon Meres
Beisitzer
simon.meres@lkr.sh

Stephan Guhde

Stephan Guhde
Beisitzer
stephan.guhde@lkr.sh

Pierre Mack

Pierre Mack
Beisitzer
pierre.mack@lkr.sh

man-silhouette-clip-art_f

Olav Bustorf
Beisitzer
olav.bustorf@lkr.sh